Welcome to KOMOTO, The leader of technology innovation
Contacts
Home > Company > Contacts
Sales office

Head Office
Location Company Name POC TEL FAX E-MAIL
Address
Gimpo Korea Motoyama
Head Office
Seo, Heejin +82-31-996-5252 +82-31-997-5981 info@komoto.co.kr
29, Hagunsandan 1-ro, Yangchon-eup, Gimpo-si, Gyeonggi-do, Korea
Local Agency (Korea)
Location Company Name POC TEL FAX E-MAIL
Address
Seoul/Incheon/
Gyeonggi
Valvelinetech Choi, Gyu-sung 02-2634-7345
02-2631-7345
02-2635-9132 valvelinetech@gmail.com
1018 Hanshin IT Tower, #272 Digital-Ro, Guro-Gu, Seoul, Korea
Oricon Kim, Nak-yong 02-2666-2981 02-2666-2982 nykim03@naver.com
 
Myungsung Shin, Dae-yeol 032-573-8535 032-573-8546 shin5dy@daum.net
585-22, Gajwa 1-dong, Seo-gu, Incheon
Gunsan/Jeonju Ace Control Co. Cheon, Sung-min 063-452-6220 063-452-6221 ace@acecontrol.co.kr
403, Beonyeong-ro, Gunsan-si, Jeollabuk-do
Daegu Doldam Byeon, Sang-soon 053-604-1400 053-604-1405 dolldameng@yahoo.co.kr
#25-26, Industrial Material Center, 1629, Sangyeok 2-dong,
Buk-gu, Daegu
Gumi FA Daemyung FA Wie, Jae-yong 053-558-8101 053-558-8106 dmfacad@nuri.net
721-3, Pyeongni 3-dong, Seo-gu, Daegu
Pohang
(POSCO affiliated
or related)
Donga Yang, Jae-young 054-285-6815 054-286-2617 max@podonga.co.kr
283-3 Jenae-ri, Daesong-myeon, Nam-gu, Pohang-si, Gyeongsangbuk
Gwangyang
(POSCO affiliated
or related)
Chungho Song, Dong-ha 061-794-1251 061-794-1252 sdh927@kornet.net
834-3 Gwangyeong-dong, Gwangyang-si, Jeollanam-do
Sun(N2B) Oh, Myung-sun 061-793-5838 061-793-5839 suneng77@yahoo.co.kr
1843-3 Jung-dong, Gwangyang-si, Jeollanam-do
Ulsan Brain Park, Gi-hong 052-261-0630 052-261-0680 khpark@brainst.co.kr
587-4 Seonam-dong, Nam-gu, Ulsan
Honey Instruments Um, Jae-yeup 052-265-0931 052-271-6934 honey777@kornet.net
265-39 Sinjeong 5-dong, Nam-gu, Ulsan
Hanil Systec Park, Woo-geun 052-260-8866 052-260-0315 hanil260@hanmail.net
124B 1L, Myeongchon-dong, Buk-gu, Ulsan
ENI(A/S Yoon, Jin-deok      
 
Yeosu Dongbu Park, Jung-geun 061-691-7893 061-691-7894 man6553@kornet.net
737-19 Hwajang-dong, Yeosu-si, Jeollanam-do
Ilshin Kim, Jong-pil 061-681-5530 02-2635-9132 jptrading@lycos.co.kr
1228-9 Seonwon-dong, Yeosu-si, Jeollanam-do
Woojin Kang, Jae-guk 061-685-9900 061-685-9903 jkokang@unitel.co.kr
74-4 Singi-dong, Yeosu-si, Jeollanam-do
Bauins(A/S) Kim, Seok 061-685-1445 061-685-1446 seok225@korea.com
1228-4 Seonwon-dong, Yeosu-si, Jeollanam-do
Changwon/Busan Winners Intech Park, In-jun 055-294-8623 055-276-6619 winners@winners8623.com
3, Pyeongsan-ro 159beon-gil, Uichang-gu, Changwon-si,
Gyeongsangnam-do, Korea
Local Agency (International)
Country Company Name POC TEL FAX E-MAIL
Japan DCV-Japan Mr. Sakuma +81-3-5842-8668 +81-3-5842-8669 215sakuma@dcvj.co.jp
Vietnam Daviteq Mr. Vinh Loc +84-8-6268-2523 +84-8-6268-2520 info@daviteq.com
technical.manager@daviteq.com
Malaysia Maser Mr. Jamaludin +603-2161-8260 +603-2161-2220 raedah@maser.com.my
Valmatic Mr. Lim +603-5122-9888 +603-5122-3030 chua@valmatic.com.my
Precision Mr.
SOO KONG YAN
+603-5191-8113 +603-5191-7113 sooky@precisioncontrol.com.my
Thiland Technic Valve Mr. Troungsuwan +66-2571-4645 +66-2571-3732 ronnakorn@technicvalve.co.th
Deroda Mr. Chumchan +66-38-029-224 +66-38-029-225 decha@deroda.co.th
Indonesia Tracon Mr. Jordy +62-21-7919-0650 +62-21-7918-0907 sales@tracon.rekayasa.co.id
jordy@tracon.rekayasa.co.id
UAE Gulf Commercial
Group
Mr. Abdul Rauf +971-2-6442999 Extn:7143 +971-2-6440876 Abdul.Rauf@gcg-es.com
Iran Eshteal Energy Co. Mr. Mozhgan +98-21-88371524-31 +98-21-88371532 info@eshteal.com
Oman Fastline Technical
Service
Mr. Al Dhihli +968-2413-9929 abdulaziz@fastline-oman.com